Data Visualization with Ray Konopka

I am really looking forward to Ray Konopka‘s webinar on data visualization with Delphi and RAD Studio. Hopefully you will get a chance to join in too!

Join Embarcadero and Delphi expert Ray Konopka to learn about data visualization in a new RAD in Action technical webinar: Data Visualization in Multi-Device Apps with RAD Studio. Conveying the meaning of data quickly and concisely is a focal point of today’s applications. This is especially true for mobile devices where real-estate and user attention are in short supply. Delphi/C++ and the FM Application Platform, along with native code performance, provide the tools necessary to create vibrant, information rich displays.

Seeing is Believing: Data Visualization in Multi-device Apps

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

  • 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
  • 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 5PM London
  • 5PM San Francisco / 15-Aug 9AM Tokyo / 15-Aug 10AM Sydney
This entry was posted in webinar. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Data Visualization with Ray Konopka

  1. jeff weir says:

    Will there be a replay of the Data Visualization in Multi-device Apps webinar and if so will you notify us here?

  2. Jim McKeeth says:

    @Jeff: There will be a replay. The best way to get it is to sign up for the webinar and you should get notified when it is posted. I know they are working on combining all the Q&A sessions together right now.

    If you don’t get notified let me know and I will see what I can find out.

  3. jeff weir says:

    Thanks Jim…and I did sign up for the webinar after the fact.

Leave a Reply